Pimp Monday – Gini Koch

Here is yet another Absolute Write absolute great friend. In fact, she will forever be remembered as the person who gave me my 1st rep point there. It was at that point I felt like the jerk. No really. I’m somebody!!! I got a rep point!! She later helped me though the therapy in the virtual “House of Recovery for Rep Addicts”. If I had to pay to be there – I’d think she had a hell of a system going on. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So… when I heard she had a book published – I had to get it right away. I knew it was going to be nothing short of fabulous.

Touched by an Alien

I’ve said before that I don’t like to read the backs of books. I like to be totally surprised. With my awesome powers of deduction – I sensed there was going to be Aliens in it. I’m good, huh? Guess what? They are hot aliens at that! It almost has a “Men in Black” appeal about it except she’s a chick & more bad @ss than Wil Smith & Tommy Lee Jones. I loved all the characters – even her parent’s dogs! It was a really fun/interesting/unique read & Kathrine “Kitty” Katt has an awesome play list if I do say so myself. There is one scene that is beyond steamy ~ that’s okay – the books doubles as a fan. ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  Check it out. B&N Buy linky

But wait, there’s more. Part 2 – Alien Tango is coming out December 7th. DAW has also bought the next 2 or 3…maybe 4 in the series. She rocks. That is all.

Alien Tango

Here’s the official Synopsis for Touched by an Alien for those of you that actually like to know what you’re getting into:

How can a sexy marketing manager join forces with an Alpha Centauri male in Armani to save the planet-using hairspray, a Mont Blanc pen, and rock n’ roll? Easy… She’s Touched by an Alien Marketing manager Katherine “Kitty” Katt steps into the middle of what appears to be a domestic dispute turned ugly. And it only gets uglier when the man turns into a winged monster, straight out of a grade-Z horror movie, and goes on a killing spree. Though Kitty should probably run away, she springs into action to take the monster down. In the middle of the chaos a handsome hunk named Jeff Martini appears, sent by the “agency” to perform crowd control. He’s Kitty’s kind of guy, no matter what planet he’s from. And from now on, for Kitty, things are going to be sexy, dangerous, wild, and out of this world.

You’re Welcome!

Clicky for more info – Gini Koch

One thought on “Pimp Monday – Gini Koch

Leave a Reply

