Barrage – Double Mocha, Heavy on Your Phone Number

It’s been a while since I’ve given one of
my favorite novels some love.

I found Liz over at CBLS Promotions & set up a barrage.

Barrage

The tour starts tomorrow. I’ll post links to reviews and interviews as I get them. As you can see, it’s been a long time since I blogged. I had to see if I remembered how to do it. 😉

Logline: Bix finally won Ellie’s affection. Little did he know, that was the easy part.

Back Cover blurb:
Unable to make it home in a snowstorm, Ellie seeks shelter at an old farmhouse. When the owner’s grandson shows up and happens to be the man she had given the brush off to twice, it takes all they have not to kill each other during the snowed-in days that follow.

The last thing Ellie plans on is the relationship outlasting the storm. Bix’s persistence at a relationship and attempts to help her at her job with his computer skills proves to be more than Ellie can continue to push away. She finds herself where she never wanted to be after losing her fiancé a year ago. In love again.

When Ellie’s twin sister shows up and puts all their lives at risk, they must now weather a different kind of storm together.

Double Mocha, Heavy on Your Phone Number was released November 16th, 2011

Available in e-format at:

Musa Publishing

Amazon

B&N

Smashwords

All Romance

I do have a few promo print copies which will go to winners, but they are not available for retail sale. Follow my facebook fan page for signing events and other giveaways where you can acquire a print copy if that is what still floats your boat. I’m all “e” these days but I know some still prefer print. I’m happy to be able to offer that option. Thanks, Musa gang! Comment here or join my facebook fan page for a chance at a copy of your choice. Good luck.

Thanks!

June

2-4 Review/ guest post: A Chick Who Reads 4-Flowers
2-5 Review – Readaholic Reviews
2-6 Interview
2-6 Interview – Veiled Secrets
2-7 – Guest spot
2-9 – 5 Stars at Sweet & Sassi
2-10 – Guest post & Review – Crazy Four Books
2-11 – Guest Post – Musings of a Writer Reader
2-11 – Review – She Who Blogs Behind the Rows
2-12 – Interview & review
2-12 – Review Janna Shay

Leave a Reply

